RAC Contacts



Republic Aquatic Center
711 East Miller Road
Republic, MO 65738
(417) 732-3575

Fax:
(417)732-3590

Off-Season:
(417)732-3500

Parks Contacts

Parks and Recreation Logo
Parks and Recreation
Department

711 East Miller Road
Republic, MO 65738
(417) 732-3500
Weather Cancellation Hotline
(417) 732-3555
General Business Hours
M-F 8AM - 5PM

Republic Aquatic Center

 

The Republic Aquatic Center will remain open daily through Monday, August 11th.  After August 11th, the facility will be open on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays through August 31st and for the Labor Day holiday (September 1st).  Those remaining dates of operations following August 11th area as follows: 

Friday, Aug 15          3:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, Aug 16        12:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, Aug 17          12:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday, Aug 22          3:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, Aug 23        12:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, Aug 24          12:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday, Aug 29          3:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, Aug 30        12:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, Aug 31          12:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Monday, Sept 1          12:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Plan now to visit the Republic Aquatic Center as we wrap up another great summer!